Jun 21, 2024  
Catalogue 2021-2022 
Catalogue 2021-2022 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Psychological Science Department

Chair: John Mark Cleaveland;

Professors: Abigail A. Baird, Randolph R. Cornelius, Kevin Holloway, Sue Trumbetta, Michele Tugade, Debra Zeifman;

Associate Professors: John Mark Cleaveland, Allan D. Cliftonab, Dara N. Greenwood, Jannay Morrow, Carolyn F. Palmer, Bojana Zupan;

Assistant Professor: Hadley Bergstrom, Lori Newman;

Lecturers: Nicholas A. de Leeuw, Julie A. Riess (and Director of Wimpfheimer Nursery School);

Visiting Assistant Professor: Ben Basile;

Visiting Instructor: Peter Kearns.

ab  On leave 2021/22

Advisers: The department.




      Psychological Science: I. IntroductoryPsychological Science: II. IntermediatePsychological Science: III. Advanced

      Satisfactory completion of a research methods course (PSYC 209 PSYC 229 , PSYC 239 , PSYC 249 , PSYC 259 , PSYC 269 ) is a prerequisite for these courses. Seminar seats are assigned according to a department lottery system. Please contact department office for lottery information. Non-majors and juniors should consult the instructor.