Dec 02, 2023  
Catalogue 2022-2023 
Catalogue 2022-2023 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Psychological Science Department

Chair: John Mark Cleaveland;

Professors: Abigail A. Bairda, Randolph R. Cornelius, Kevin Hollowayb, Sue Trumbettaab, Michele Tugade, Debra Zeifman;

Associate Professors: Hadley Bergstrom, John Mark Cleaveland, Allan D. Clifton, Dara N. Greenwood, Jannay Morrowa, Carolyn F. Palmer, Bojana Zupan;

Assistant Professors: Lori Newman, Payton Small;

Senior Lecturer: Nicholas A. de Leeuw;

Visiting Assistant Professor: Peter Kearns;

Adjunct Instructor: Suniyya Waraich.

a   On leave 2022/23, first semester

b   On leave 2022/23, second semester

ab  On leave 2022/23

Advisers: The department.




Psychological Science: I. Introductory

Psychological Science: II. Intermediate

Psychological Science: III. Advanced

Satisfactory completion of a research methods course (PSYC 209 PSYC 229 , PSYC 239 , PSYC 249 , PSYC 259 , PSYC 269 ) is a prerequisite for these courses. Seminar seats are assigned according to a department lottery system. Please contact department office for lottery information. Non-majors and juniors should consult the instructor.