Apr 12, 2021  
Catalogue 2020-2021 
Catalogue 2020-2021

Psychological Science Department

Chair: John Mark Cleaveland;

Professors: Abigail A. Baird, Randolph R. Corneliusa, Kevin Holloway, Susan Trumbetta, Michele Tugade, Debra Zeifman (and Dean of Studies);

Associate Professors: John Mark Cleaveland, Allan D. Clifton, Dara N. Greenwoodb, Jannay Morrow, Carolyn F. Palmer, Bojana Zupan;

Assistant Professor: Hadley Bergstroma, Lori Newman;

Lecturers: Nicholas A. de Leeuw, Julie A. Riess (and Director of Wimpfheimer Nursery School);

Visiting Assistant Professor: Ben Basile;

Visiting Instructor: Peter Kearns.

a  On leave 2020/21, first semester

b  On leave 2020/21, second semester

Advisers: The department.




Psychological Science: I. Introductory

Psychological Science: II. Intermediate

Psychological Science: III. Advanced

Satisfactory completion of a research methods course (PSYC 209 PSYC 229 , PSYC 239 , PSYC 249 , PSYC 259 , PSYC 269 ) is a prerequisite for these courses. Seminar seats are assigned according to a department lottery system. Please contact department office for lottery information. Non-majors and juniors should consult the instructor.