Oct 30, 2020  
Catalogue 2019-2020 
Catalogue 2019-2020 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Psychological Science Department

Chair: Susan Trumbetta;

Professors: Abigail A. Bairda, Randolph R. Cornelius, Kevin Holloway, Susan Trumbetta, Michele Tugade, Debra Zeifman (and Dean of Studies);

Associate Professors: John Mark Cleavelandab, Allan D. Clifton, Dara N. Greenwood, Jannay Morrowa, Carolyn F. Palmerb;

Assistant Professor: Hadley Bergstrom, Lori Newmana, Bojana Zupan;

Lecturers: Nicholas A. de Leeuw, Julie A. Riess (and Director of Wimpfheimer Nursery School).

a  On leave 2019/20, first semester

b  On leave 2019/20, second semester

ab On leave 2019/20

Advisers: The department.




Psychological Science: I. Introductory

Psychological Science: II. Intermediate

Psychological Science: III. Advanced

Open to seniors. For majors, satisfactory completion of a research methods course (PSYC 209 PSYC 229 , PSYC 239 , PSYC 249 , PSYC 259 ) is a prerequisite for these courses. Seminar seats are assigned according to a department lottery system. Please contact department office for lottery information. Non-majors and juniors should consult the instructor.