Aug 11, 2020  
Catalogue 2019-2020 
Catalogue 2019-2020 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Independent Program

The Independent Program Committee consists of five faculty members: the director and a representative of each of the four curricular divisions of the college.

The Independent Program is available to students who wish to elect an interdisciplinary field of concentration that is not provided by one of the regular departments, interdepartmental concentrations, or multidisciplinary programs of the college.




Independent Program