Jun 02, 2020  
Catalogue 2018-2019 
Catalogue 2018-2019 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Physics and Astronomy Department

Chair: Debra Elmegreen;

Professors: Debra M. Elmegreen, Cindy Schwarza;

Associate Professors: Brian Daly, Jenny Magnes;

Assistant Professors: José Perillána, Colette Salyk;

Lecturer: David R. Rishell;

Visiting Assistant Professors: Keith Hall, Janet Sheung.

On leave 2018/19, first semester

Astronomy Major Advisers: Debra M. Elmegreen, Colette Salyk.

Physics Major Advisers: Brian Daly, Jenny Magnes, José Perillán, David R. Rishell, Cindy Schwarz.



Correlate Sequences in Physics and Astronomy


Astronomy: I. Introductory

Astronomy: II. Intermediate

Astronomy: III. Advanced

Physics: I. Introductory

Physics: II. Intermediate

Physics: III. Advanced