May 20, 2022  
Catalogue 2014-2015 
Catalogue 2014-2015 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Psychology Department

Chair: Debra Zeifman;

Professors: N. Jay Bean, Randolph R. Cornelius, Janet Gray, Kevin Hollowaya, Susan Trumbetta, Debra Zeifman;

Associate Professors: Abigail A. Baird, John Mark Cleaveland, Allan D. Clifton, Dara N. Greenwood, Jannay Morrow, Carolyn F. Palmer, Michele Tugadea;

Assistant Professor: Bojana Zupanb;

Lecturers: Nicholas A. de Leeuw, Julie A. Riess (and Director of Wimpfheimer Nursery School);

a On leave 2014/15, first semester
b On leave 2014/15, second semester

Advisers: The department.




Psychology: I. Introductory

Psychology: II. Intermediate

Psychology: III. Advanced

Open to seniors. For majors, satisfactory completion of a research methods course (PSYC 209 , PSYC 219 , PSYC 229 , PSYC 239 , PSYC 249 , PSYC 259 ) is a prerequisite for these courses. Seminar seats are assigned according to a department lottery system. Please contact department office for lottery information. Non-majors and juniors should consult the instructor.